Faculty of Protestant Theology
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Professors

Surname, First name Institute Phone Email
Albrecht, Christian Institute of Practical Theology +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5418 christian.albrecht@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Anselm, Reiner Institute of Systematic Theology and Ethics +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5484 reiner.anselm@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
du Toit, David S. Institute of New Testament Studies +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6348 d.s.dutoit@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hartenstein, Friedhelm Institute of Old Testament Studies +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5015 F.Hartenstein@lmu.de
Heckl, Raik Institute of Old Testament Studies +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5408 heckl@uni-leipzig.de
Koschorke, Klaus Institute of Church History +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5409 kg.koschorke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Lauster, Jörg Institute of Systematic Theology +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3482 lauster@lmu.de
Levin, Christoph Institute of Old Testament Studies +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 levin@lmu.de
Oelke, Harry Institute of Church History +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3628 h.oelke@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Pezzoli-Olgiati, Daria Religionswissenschaft +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6064 pezzoli@lmu.de
Schwab, Ulrich Institute of Practical Theology +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5043 ulrich.schwab@lmu.de
Stuckenbruck, Loren T. Institute of New Testament Studies +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5420 loren.stuckenbruck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Wallraff, Martin Institute of Church History +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5409 lehrstuhl.wallraff@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Wenz, Gunther Gunther.Wenz@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de